Paperweight Collectors Association Inc. Paperweight Collectors Association Inc.
Registered Artists
Paperweight Collectors Association Inc.



If you wish to become a PCA Registered Artist, please contact us.


Rick & Melissa Ayotte
Ayotte Glass Studio, LLC

34 Briar Hill Road
New Boston, NH 03070
(603) 487-2648 (Melissa)
(603) 487-5323 (Rick)
 

rick@ayotteglassart.com

melissa@ayotteglassart.com

www.ayotteglassart.com


Stefan Bracht
farfalla-Paperweights
Am Fuchsengraben 1b
82319 Starnberg
Germany
+49 8151 78080
 

info@farfalla.de

www.farfalla.de


Jim & Denise Brown
JDB Decorative Arts
1526 Hwy. 109 North
Lebanon, TN 37090
(615) 449-7676
  paperweightguy49@gmail.com

Christina Callahan
Duff Glass
41 Mt. Brewster Circle SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 2R7
Canada
 

ccallahan@duffglass.com

www.duffglass.com


Cazes Glass
Larry Cazes
1210 South Bascom Avenue #224
San Jose, CA 95128
(408) 859-3050

 

lcazes@earthlink.net

larrycazes.com


John & Craig Deacons
Deacons Glass
Ladymill House, Dallerie
Crieff, Perthshire PH7 4JH
Scotland
01764 652079
  deaconsglass@googlemail.com

Drew Ebelhare
Ebelhare Art Glass

227 Main Street
Cañon City, CO 81212
(719) 250-8384
 

debel@earthlink.net

www.ebelharepaperweights.com


Michael Egan
Green Mountain Glassworks
8523 Vermont Route 100
Granville, VT
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 44
Granville, VT 05747
(802) 767-4547
 

Michael@EganGlass.com

www.eganglass.com


Wesley Fleming
Wesley Fleming Glass Sculptor

PO Box 10667
Holyoke, MA 01041
(800) 489-8934
 

contact@wesleyfleming.com

www.wesleyfleming.com


David Graeber
David Graeber Art Glass

437 East Emerald Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
(609) 707-2855
 

david@davidgraeber.com

www.davidgraeber.com


Eric Hansen
Eric Hansen Art Glass

1099 Cedar Creek Road
Argyle, TX 76226
(940) 455-2142
 

ewhansen@verizon.net

www.erichansenartglass.com


Mikael Hingant
21 Rue des Dattiers
Saint Gilles Les Bains
97434 Reunion
+262 693417944
 

glassartstudio974@gmail.com


Michael James Hunter
Twists Glass Studio

Unit 4 Weavers Court
Forest Mill, Selkirk
Selkirkshire, TD7 5NY
Scotland
+(44) 01750 723195
 

twists400@gmail.com

twistsglassstudio.co.uk


Richard Loesel
Studio Loesel
4, Rue des Chalets
Eguelshardt, Lorraine 57230
France
372292519
 

ritchie63@live.fr

www.studioloesel.com


Damon MacNaught
15858 Center Hill Dam Road
Silver Point, TN 38582
(423) 391-5431
 

d.macnaught@yahoo.com

www.dmacnaught.com


Jim Poore Glass Cutting and Restoration
P. O. Box 202
10 Eleanor Ave.
Sagamore, MA 02561
(508) 888-0030
(508) 246-7395 (cell)
 

Glass.1capecod@gmail.com

Facebook.com/Jim Poore Glass Cutting & Restoration


Peter Raos
Peter Raos Glass Gallery

2 Queens Parade, Devonport
Auckland, 0624
New Zealand
064 9 445 4278
 

peter-raos@gmail.com

www.peter-raos.com


Cathy Richardson
Touchstone Glass

112 Waterford Circle
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 313-9414
 

touchstone@hbci.com

www.cathyrichardsonglass.com

facebook: @cathyrichardsonglass


Colin Richardson
Colin Richardson Glass

13305 Upton Ave. S
Burnsville, MN 55337
(507) 313-9364
 

colinrichardsonglass@gmail.com

www.colinrichardsonglass.com


Ken & Marilyn Rosenfeld
Ken Rosenfeld Glass

16248 S.E. My Way Court
Milwaukie, OR 97267
(503) 513-0484
(503) 803-9257 (cell)
 

KPR121@aol.com

www.kenrosenfeld.com


Alison Ruzsa
c/o Pier Glass

499 van Brunt Street #2A
Brooklyn, NY 11231
(718) 926-4577
 

art7girl@gmail.com

www.Alisonruzsa.com


Daniel Salazar
333 Pine Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
(831) 346-6928 (H)
  333pullo@gmail.com

Christopher Sherwin
Sherwin Art Glass

33 Bridge St., P.O. Box 168
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
(802) 376-5744
 

sherwinartglass@comcast.net

www.sherwinartglass.com


Clinton Smith & Katie Malone Smith
Clinton Smith Glass Artisan

821 Peru Rd.
Hinsdale, MA 01235
(413) 655-0207
 

clintonsmithglass@gmail.com

www.clintonfsmith.com
clintonfsmith.blogspot.com


Gordon E. Smith
Gordon Smith Studios

2240 E. Gaffney Rd.
New River, AZ 85087
(609) 385-8000
 

gordonsmithstudios@icloud.com

www.gordonsmithstudios.com


Paul Stankard
8 Old Landing Road
Mantua, NJ 08051
(856) 468-6348
(856) 464-8292 (fax)
 

paul@paulstankard.com

www.paulstankard.com


Victor Trabucco
Trabucco Studio, Inc.

10 Paddock View
Clarence, NY 14031-1235
(716) 759-0833
 

vic@buffalocrystal.com

www.paperweight.tv


Ted A. Trower
Trower Art Glass
5081 John Holmes Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 320-4848
  ted@trower.com


Mayauel Ward
Mayauel Ward Art Glass

460 30th Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 702-9542
 

Mayauel@aol.com

www.Mayauelglass.com



Copyright © 2020 Paperweight Collectors Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. All photographs on this website are credited to PCA with the suppliers permission unless otherwise identified..
Facebook